Man Hatter!

Posted on Updated on

I think I am almost completely converted into a man hatter now. Why is it, I can’t even walk through a grocery store without having some man say something suggestive to me. I mean seriously, this man had a hat on stating he was a Vietnam Veteran!!! and he is going to come on to a woman that is probably 30 years younger than him?! Not only that but one of the guys I used to be involved with can’t understand why I can’t forgive him after what he did to me in my fragile state. He didn’t think about how I felt or what I had already been through that I had told him about, he had to go and do it to me again!! Not like I haven’t already gone through enough hell where men are concerned where all any of them gave a shit about was SEX. They didn’t give a damn who they got it from, the last “boyfriend” included. He is very close to being shut out of my life completely and FOREVER!